Wednesday, July 11

Pardon the P.J.

From ESPN:

P.J. Carlesimo, new head coach of the NBA's Seattle SuperSonics, will be the "Five Good Minutes" guest this afternoon on Pardon the Interruption. Carlesimo will take time out from NBA Summer League action in Las Vegas to discuss the Sonics and other NBA topics with co-hosts Michael Wilbon and Dan LeBatard on today's program. Pardon the Interruption will be aired on ESPN at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT (re-aired on ESPNEWS at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT).

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

uhh, sorry this isn't a comment about pj. but I was wondering if anyone had a clip or link to the jeff green dunk on nate robinson? thanks, need to start the love for j green. jg? sonic green?

nuss said...

The best way I can find is via nba.com. Here's the link:

http://tinyurl.com/ys2vyr

The link is to the Sonics-Knicks recap video. The Green dunk is 30 seconds in. Definitely worth watching.

Ben Q. Rock said...

P.J. didn't say too many interesting things, but he did express delight that Tony Kornheiser was not doing the interview, which was funny.